

DETAILS OF CURRICULUM COMMITTEE (CC) MEMBERS

Sr. No.	Name of CC member	Designation & Department of CC Members
1	Dr.P.S. Prakash	Dean & Chairman Professor, Department of General Medicine
2	Dr Harsha Halahalli	Professor, Department of Physiology (Pre-clinical specialty)
3	Dr. Sachidananda Adiga	Professor, Department of Pharmacology (Para-clinical specialty)
4	Dr. Shrinivasa Bhat U	Professor & Head, Department of Psychiatry (Medical specialty)
5	Dr. Shishir Kumar	Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry (Medical specialty)
6	Dr. Shipra Sonkusare	Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology (Surgical specialty)
7	Dr. Marina Saldanha	Associate Professor, Department of Otorhinolaryngology (Surgical specialty)
8	Dr. Kishan Prasad HL	MEU Coordinator Professor, Department of Pathology
9	Mr. Kshitij Chopra	Student representative Phase III